Pome #1 – De ‘kay

The sports bra makes it look very okay,

But my bosom is in a state of horrid decay

I see my scalp shedding hair,

Even my crotch is completely bare

My liver’s getting spotty and shivery,

My spots are getting snotty and livery

I think I’m pregnant, but my doctor says I’m not,

He laughs at my plight; my intestine’s a knot

Everyone’s an asshole, but not as pinched as mine

“You’re a little deluded cunt”, is everyone’s favorite line

I’m most definitely going to cry

Since my pussy is undeniably dry

But I never learned to bid goodbye

For eunuchs never die

They don’t, do they? Oh, fuck

One thought on “Pome #1 – De ‘kay

Leave a Reply

